Home ›› News ›› Wind Energy

The Inaugural Issue of IWTMA magazine Indian Wind Power was released by Sri Upendra Tripathy, IAS, Secretary, MNRE on 25th June 2014 at New Delhi.

At the inauguration from left to right are Sri B.M. L. Garg, Director, IWTMA, Sri Mahesh Vipradas, Vice President, Suzlon, Sri Dilip Nigam, Director, MNRE, Sri Ajay Mehra, EC Member, IWTMA, Sri Upendra Tripathy, IAS, Secretary, MNRE, Sri Madhusudan Khemka, Chairman, Sri Devansh Jain, EC Member and Sri D.V. Giri, Secretary General IWTMA.

Latest News

This website and its content is copyright of Indian Wind Turbine Manufacturers Association - © [2014]. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.