Home ›› News ›› Meeting with Mr Rajeev Kapoor, IAS, Incoming Secretary, MNRE

Meeting with Mr Rajeev Kapoor, IAS, Incoming Secretary, MNRE

IWTMA arranged an introductory meeting with Mr Rajeev Kapoor, IAS, the incoming Secretary, MNRE and its members on December 28, 2016. Mr. Sarvesh Kumar, Chairman, IWTMA welcomed Mr. Kapoor on behalf of the Association. Mr. Chintan Shah, Vice Chairman and Honorary Secretary IWTMA presented broad Road Map of wind sector. Mr. Kapoor took keen interest in the discussions and assured his best efforts to boost the industry. The photos taken during the meeting are given below.

From left to right: Mr Rajeev Kapoor, Secretary, MNRE; Mr Santosh Vaidhya, Joint Secretary; Mr. Ramesh Kymal, CMD, Gamesa; Mr. Madhusudan Khemka, MD, ReGen; Mr.Hemkant Limaye, Director, LM Wind Power and Mr. K. R. Nair, GM, Wind World

Facing Camera from right to left: Mr. Sarvesh Kumar, Chairman, IWTMA, Mr. D.V.Giri, Secretary General, IWTMA, Mr. Chintan Shah, Vice Chairman and Honorary Secretary, IWTMA; Mr G. Upadhyay, Scientist F, Mr. O. P. Taneja & Mr Neeraj Kumar-Scientist C; Mr Alok Gupta, Inox; Mr. Awnish Pandey, Inox. Mr. Anant Naik, Suzlon and Mr. Rishabh Dhyani, IWTMA are not in frame.

Latest News

This website and its content is copyright of Indian Wind Turbine Manufacturers Association - © [2014]. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.